Home ukraine.rus-women.com

ID missq

Visited the site within 22 hours.

Main info

First Name:
Ukraine, Mykolayiv
Birth Date:
28 Feb 1975
Zodiac Sign:
56.25kg / 124lbs
165cm / 5'5"
Eye color:
Hair color:
Light Brown
Do you have children?:
2 children
10yo male, Living at home
3yo female, Living at home
Body type:
Marital status:
Want children:
Smoking Frequency:
Drinking Frequency:
Graduate degree
Job Title:
What religion do you practice?:

Life style

How much do you enjoy Gardening?
OK - if done for me
Do you enjoy Food Shopping?
Love it
How much do you enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do you enjoy Cooking?
I love it
How often do you like to go out?
Once a week
Do you enjoy Dining out?
Love it
When it comes to TV
TV? What's that?
When it comes to money
I spend some and save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally would like to live in a
beach house
Home animals and me:
I have Rodents
Don't have But like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Other


30 - 55
Western Europe
Drinking Frequency:
Ethnicity of a match:
Hispanic/Latino, Caucasian


What type of Television Programmes do you most enjoy watching?
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, in Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that you enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that you enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that you enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Music Classical, Music Pop, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests of yours
Creative writing, Family/kids, Gourmet cooking, Home improvement, Social cause/activism, Yoga

Responses to some questions

Translate by Google
How would you describe yourself?
I'm just a woman. Beautiful and intelligent, soft outside and strong inside. I like to spend time at home with children, I love a clean house and I love to cook delicious. Cooking is not for the fact that to feed, but that would surprise, delight, and may be ... seduce? I love to read. Most books on business and psychology. My favorite authors are Stiven Covey, Anthony Robbins, Bodo Schaeffer, Paulo Coelho. I love to sing. Beautiful dance. For 10 years I have been doing business in the industry of cosmetics and wellness. I love my job, because there is nothing more natural than to be beautiful and healthy. I do not drink alcohol, do not smoke. I prefer active way of life: tennis, horseback riding, swimming, etc. I enjoy spending time in nature. Often, if I feel tired or nervous tension, just going by car to the river or in a wood. I am bewitched by a sunset. The most valuable thing in my life are people and relationships between people. When I travel, it is for me the most interesting - other people. And the beautiful sunsets.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I know that somewhere there lives only my man who looking for only me.
If there were the end of the world in 30 days what would you do?
I have lived!
If you had spare 10 mln dollars what would you do?
Part would be spent on investment and a part for philanthropy.
How often and who do you ask advice?
I listen to my heart usually. I consult with experts in business matters .
What quality do you value most in the people of your sex?
I appreciate femininity.
What quality do you value most in the people of the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life ?
The main advice that you will give to your children?
The impossible can happen
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
My friend died in 24 years. She was beautiful, intelligent, open, cheerful ...Unsuccessful jump with a parachute.
The last books that you read?
John Gray. Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Venus :)
What are your goals now?
"First be a woman..." is singing Gloria Gaynor.
Who do you admire?
I`m delighted with people. Their actions, discoveries, achievements, strength of spirit.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What would you like to change in yourself?
The color of nail polish on my nails, probably :)
My faults
I don`t remember that anyone said about them :)
My merits
My smile
How do my acquaintances see me?
They want to be my friends, I think
My favorite food
Ripe fruit
My favorite fairy-tales
my favorite pass time
To spend time with children
The partner I dream about
My the best half.
The place where I want to live
Somewhere where it's always warm. In the house on the shore, where every room is full of love, understanding, appreciation ...